Home of the painted puppets

Bones in da House!

Last year I participated in the kickstarter from Reaper miniatures wich was designed to support a rapid growth of their bones line. While I have seen some complains from people that it takes a long time for the bones to arrive, I have the feeling that the guys and gals at Reaper are doing a great job and I don’t care about a short delay in time, especially since they have to work with a lot of different companies. Anyhow enough is said about that.

First thing I did when the box arrives was empty it on the table and take some pictures with my phone to send to my friends who participated in the pledge with me.

The table was nicely filled with some big bones boxes.

Two vampire boxes and some add-ons in plastic bags complete our set.

One vampire box has been emptied on a table, ready for indexing.

Everything from the vampire and loose plastic bags has been unpackaged.

For size comparison, the big guys have been put together as well.

Next stop, painted bones!

2 responses

  1. Wow nice. It does take a while to open all of those damn baggies doesn’t it?!

    August 9, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    • braxandur

      Defenitly, I think it took abou two hours to unpack everything, but it was done with a smile on my face 🙂

      August 9, 2013 at 6:06 pm

Leave a comment